TCC Board Members


Mark Adams
Sam Houston State University
Vice President for Information Technology
Midwestern State University
Vice President for Business Affairs and Finance
Texas Tech, El Paso
Vice President Health Science
Tarleton State University
Information Technology Services - Executive Director
Vice Chair
Collin County Community College District
Associate VP/Chief Information Officer
Larry Mendez
Tyler Junior College
Chief Information Officer
Craig Ness
Lamar University
Vice President Finance & Operations
Mary A. Wickland Lamar State College Port Arthur
Vice President for Finance and Operations
Terry Tatum
Contract Admin.
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Executive VP for Finance & Administration

Board Meeting Schedule

TCC Business Meeting

  • Annually at TCC Conference

Board Meeting Summaries


TCC Member Institution Voting Reps