Mission Statement

The TCC Leadership Council exists to facilitate collaboration, communication, dialogue, and direction for the TCC and participating schools that will result in improved strategic planning and decision-making.

Officers  

Institution

Contact Name

Contact Email

Alamo Colleges Roger Castro
rcastro50@alamo.edu
Angelo State University Brian Braden, Chair
bbraden@angelo.edu
Blinn College Christine Wied cwied@blinn.edu
Collin College David Hoyt dhoyt@collin.edu
El Paso Community College Gary Chacon gchaco12@epcc.edu
Lamar Institute of Technology Susan Cook slcook@lit.edu
Lamar State College - Orange Linda Burnett linda.burnett@lsco.edu
Lamar State College - Port Arthur Wendi Richard leblancwc@lamarpa.edu
Lamar University Dale Lack    dale.lack@lamar.edu
Laredo Community College Luciano Ramon lramon@laredo.edu
Midwestern State University David Sanchez david.sanchez@mwsu.edu
Prairie View A&M University James Fritz james.fritz@ellucian.com
Sam Houston State University Chuck Mize cdm060@shsu.edu
San Jacinto Community College Suzanne Deblanc, Secretary
suzanne.deblanc@sjcd.edu
South Texas College Stephen Crum      scrum@southtexascollege.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University Rich Barnhart TCCLead@sfasu.edu
Sul Ross State University David Gibson dgibson@sulross.edu
Tarleton State University Vickie McCamey mccamey@tarleton.edu
Texas A&M Health Science Center See TAMU College Station
Texas A&M International University Leebrian Gaskins lgaskins@tamiu.edu
Texas A&M University Ramesh Kannappan rkannappan@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University - Central Texas Gail P. Wallin gwallin@tamuct.edu
Texas A&M University - Commerce Chris Frost chris.frost@tamuc.edu
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Ed Evans edward.evans@tamucc.edu
Texas A&M University - Kingsville Lee Moore lee.moore@tamuk.edu
Texas A&M University - San Antonio Nathan Davis     nrdavis@tamusa.tamus.edu
Texas A&M University - Texarkana Kathy Williams   kathy.williams@tamut.edu  
Texas Southern University Kathy Booker bookerkr@tsu.edu
Texas State University Martin Mills, Vice Chair
martin.mills@txstate.edu
Texas Tech University Jeff Hagins jeff.hagins@ttu.edu 
Tyler Junior College Rick Besch rbes@tjc.edu
University of Houston Downtown Hossein Shahrokhi 

shahrokhi@uhd.edu

University of Texas at El Paso Luis Hernandez lehernan@utep.edu
University of Texas San Antonio Jayashree Iyengar Jayashree.lyengar@utsa.edu
University of Texas Rio Grande (aka) UT Pan American Magdalena Hinojosa
Victoria College LaVern Dentler lavern.dentler@victoriacollege.edu
Wharton County Junior College Pam Youngblood pamy@wcjc.edu