Board of Directors

Jeff Hagins - Chair Managing Director, Texas Tech University
Tina Livingston Commerce Associate Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Texas A&M University
Gail Wallin Chief Information Officer, Texas A&M – Central Texas
Mary A. Wickland Vice President for Finance and Operations, Lamar State College Port Arthur
Katrina Brent - Secretary
Assistant Provost Enrollment Management, Lamar University
Brian Jackson  - Leadership Council Chair Director & Asst. CTO, Information Technology-Angelo State University
Brian Braden Executive Director & CTO, Information Technology, Angelo State University